Recenzije

9,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
9,0
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
9,1
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,9

Recenzije

    Sylwester
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    19. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    rohit
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    19. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    18. rujna 2018.

    Pleasant hotel in downtown Seoul.

    The room was quite noisy, making it difficult to get a good night's sleep. The hotel is very hard to find initially, being tucked away down an alleyway with no signage on the outer street.
    Huge, comfortable bed. Room included plenty of amenities, water, coffee and tea. Free breakfast of toast, fruit, drinks, fried eggs was very nice. Close to the subway station and walkable to all the main attractions within downtown Seoul. Staff are very friendly and speak excellent English.
    Timofey
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    16. rujna 2018.

    Perfect location and staff. The cheapest rooms are very small and missing a chair.

    The cheapest rooms are very small and missing a chair.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. rujna 2018.

    Perfect!

    If I have to pick something, the open shower made the bathroom floor wet (which is the norm in this part of the world, and not really a big deal).
    Everything was great! I will absolutely stay here again.
    AmandaD
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. rujna 2018.

    Excellent choice

    There was an annoying light above the room door which couldn't be turned off and made it difficult to sleep. Breakfast wasn't really big enough to get you through until lunchtime: some very dry bread, cereal, juice and one egg each. It would be great to be able to have two or three eggs or some yoghurt.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great - we did a lot of sightseeing on foot, and the subway was only a couple of hundred metres away for everything else (it's also extremely easy to find when you know the trick: head down the tiny alleyway right by exit 15 of Jongno3-ga subway station and you'll see it very soon). It was great having a kettle and fridge in the room, and the free use of the washing machine and dryer was very convenient.
    Wiccaluna
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. rujna 2018.

    Perfect location!

    Nothing.
    The location. The reception staff. The restaurant's food was great! The rooftop view was awesome!
    Michael
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    31. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Pinar Kusdemir
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. kolovoza 2018.

    A place for my head 🤘🏻

    Nothing ;)
    location, cleanliness , kind staff i felt like @home Actually Grid Inn met my expectations well. I can’t say anything about breakfast since I couldn’t catch breakfast time 😁 but if you want comfortable and clean place, kind& ready to help people and a place close to many attractions&metro u should definitely choose here. I will definitely stay here next time too 🤘🏻 Thank you Guys 🙏🏻
    Emma
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. kolovoza 2018.

    Great location

    Perfect location! Staff very helpful.
    mregaip
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. kolovoza 2018.

    Good choice...

    Nothing
    A hotel that is near bus station at center of city. It has a restaurant with Korean foods and drinks. I stayed for three nights. Friendly staff, clean but small room, free laundry and breakfast 🍳 😋 seesight city at hotel's rooftop.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. kolovoza 2018.
    Not being sure of exactly which alleyway to go into when first arrive. Make sure to read reviews for info. Always start at exit 15 of subway Jongno-3-ga and you can see the Grid inn over the shop rooftops. It's easy to find.
    Great central location. Clean. Friendly. Brilliant air con. So hot and humid in August and really appreciated refrigerated haven of hotel after touring around.
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    9. kolovoza 2018.
    The room is small
    The facilities are great, i love watch Korea tv shows in my soft bed; the reception workers can chat fluently; you can have breakfast and laundry for free. ps: the rooftop have great view.
    ARTUR
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ARTUR
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. kolovoza 2018.

    Fantastic stay

    None
    Helpful staff, good location , all good
    Ryan
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    19. srpnja 2018.

    Pricey for the size of the rooms

    The rooms were extremely small for the price we paid.
    The staff was very friendly
    Alex
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. srpnja 2018.
    The hotel was hard to find at first, since google maps doesn't work in South Korea.
    Close to the subway station, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable
    Marc
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    2. srpnja 2018.
    Room / bathroom very small
    Location very good, free use if washing machine / tumble dryer
    Rajan Peter Vettikattil
    kw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    30. lipnja 2018.
    Excellent location.Good and friendly staff,Clean area, and serving Good brake fast.
    Amalie
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. lipnja 2018.

    Perfect and simple hotel.

    Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Hotel was very close to many things you would want to see such as markets and palaces. Rooms were nice and clean. All in all a very good experience, would stay here again.
Učitavanje recenzija