Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Pascal
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018
    Goede locatie, vlak bij een metro station met veel aansluitingen. Goede wifi op de kamer en fijn dat je ook gebruik kan maken van de wasmachines. Personeel is heel attent.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 april 2018
    Locatie is top, wel even het juiste steegje inlopen. Vanaf uitgang jogno3sam nog geen 100 meter.
    Marcia
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 juni 2018

    Comfortable and close to the subway. The staff were also very helpful and friendly.

    Ceci A.V.
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juni 2018

    Excellent value for quality

    Anything en particular
    Location was the best! Near is the subway station and you can go to all Seul through it. Súper clean Also staff really friendly. Near the hotel is the bus stop that goes to he airport! It was awesome . Price is really good for what you get!
    Christine
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Åsa
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 juni 2018
    Small nice hotel, with a good location.
    Sandy
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018

    Highly recommend it! Will definitely stay here the next time I’m in Seoul!

    Location, cleanness, staff...everything! This nice lil hotel is literally 1min walk from exit 14 of subway station Jongno 3ga. There are convenient stores like 7-11, GS25 AND C&U nearby to buy snacks and drinks. The room is very clean including the bathroom. The staff is so nice and friendly and helped us to order fried chicken delivery and used their own coupon so we got potato wedges for free!!! Highly recommend this place!!
    Fabian
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 mei 2018

    Good choice for city sightseeing

    The room quite small.
    Very clean, great location close to metro station. Staff can also speak a little Englisch. Overall a good choice.
    Heying
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Santos Buenos Aires
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 mei 2018

    Charming

    The room was too tiny, but I imagine there must be this way in all Seoul for places this type. The shower was not isolated, I mean there was.a glass to separate the place from the washing hands place, but the water comes out to wet the whole floor of the bathroom.
    It was super clean, always with nice smell, the personal extremely nice and helpful. It has a free washing and dry machine for clothes! Amazing!!!
    nethexplorer
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018

    Very good location!

    They don’t provide toothbrush.
    Good location Easy to take airport bus Clean Comfy bed
    khanittha marktawee
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    10 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Linda
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Najib
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    A neat and comfortable hotel in a convenient location

    No place in the room to do desk work, and no chair at all.
    The hotel manager agreed to cancel part of my stay because I had to leave Korea, although the original plan was not refundable. That was a very kind gesture. The room is extremely clean and the bed is very comfortable
    Barbara
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 mei 2018

    Good points, but I should have taken a sleep mask and earplugs

    Room not soundproof (noise from the corridor and other rooms), automatic lights that we can’t turn off (cannot be in total darkness).
    Hotel and room very clean, nice staff, good location.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Huy Quoc
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018
    Don’t know if the hotel has this already but a quick map with pictures as to how to get to the hotel from the train station would be super helpful I reckon. E.g. train to Jongno 3 ga, exit gate 15, go to the alley next to the pharmacy (or some other noticeable restaurant)...
    If I could I would give this hotel 20/10. Room was impeccably clean. Comfy bed. Sizable bathroom. Location is less than a min walk to Jongno-sam ga or Jongno-3ga. Lots of pojang macha (organe street tents) around. Close to Gwangjang market and lots of beautiful cafes in Donhwamunro’s alley ways. Staff is what makes this place a must stay. You are greeted with smiles every single second you are there. The three young staff, Sang, Min and the other guy who I missed the name, speak near perfect English and always happy to help so feel free to ask them anything. Conversing with these guys made me feel like home. Free yup free washing and dryer machines down in the basement. Nice continental breakfast with complimentary hot pan fried egg which was lovely. Good price for a nice accommodation in Seoul
    Saki
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018

    Highly recommended

    The way to the hotel was a little bit complicated as many small shops were around
    The room was tidy and clean and the location was vary comfortable to go shopping sightseeing or whatever
    Yinnie
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 april 2018

    Nice property, convenient location, would stay again.

    The bed had some kind of plastic sheet topper, and the blanket was very thick, despite cranking down the AC, I still felt really hot when sleeping. There's not much of a view, and it can get very noisy, but I think that's to be expected in the middle of the city.
    The hotel was very clean and modern, I really liked the aesthetics of the property. The staff was really friendly and helpful. We had the free breakfast once, and it was the standard continental fare, but we did get an egg. The location was very convenient, very close to a metro line, and walking distance to Myungdong and Insadong.
Beoordelingen worden geladen